@Biocartis_

PRESS RELEASE: Biocartis to host webcast for announcement 2016 financial results on 2 March 2017

Mechelen, Belgium, 23 February 2017 – Biocartis Group NV (the ‘Company’ or ‘Biocartis’), an innovative molecular diagnostics company, today announces that it will host a live webcast on Thursday, 2 March 2017 at 14:00 CET / 13:00 BST (UK) / 08:00 EDT (US) to announce its 2016 results and 2017 outlook.

read more

PRESS RELEASE: Biocartis and Amgen sign a RAS Biomarker Testing Collaboration in Europe

Mechelen, Belgium, 22 December 2016 - Biocartis Group NV (‘Biocartis’), an innovative molecular diagnostics company (Euronext Brussels: BCART), today announced the signing of a new collaboration agreement with Amgen, a leading biotechnology company. The new agreement, which builds on the existing collaboration between both companies announced on 3 February 20161, aims at accelerating access to RAS biomarker information in up to 10 European countries.

read more

PRESS RELEASE: Biocartis submits 510(k) file with US FDA for Idylla™ platform

Submission done in parallel with 510(k) submission of Janssen Idylla™ Respiratory (IFV-RSV) Panel Test by Janssen Diagnostics

 

Mechelen, Belgium, 22 December 2016 - Biocartis Group NV (‘Biocartis’), an innovative molecular diagnostics company (Euronext Brussels: BCART), today announced the 510(k) submission1 to the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA) of its rapid, fully automated molecular diagnostics platform Idylla™, consisting of the Idylla™ Instrument and the Idylla™ Console.

read more